Start Fress naked chat without credits

Fress naked chat without credits

This usually takes 24 hours, however if the site is experiencing a high volume, this process may take up to 48 hours.

By permanently deleting your account, you will lose any unused time left on your Premium account.

** On our mobile app Currently, there is no option to delete your account through the app, please use the website to delete your account.

You can, however, deactivate your account through the app by following these instructions: NOTE: Once you deactivate or delete your account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be viewable by other members.

If you choose the delete option, your profile information will be removed and no longer available, and you must sign up again as a new customer if you want to use our website.

We will retain certain data for analytical purposes and record-keeping integrity, as well as to prevent fraud, collect any fees owed, enforce our terms and conditions, take actions we deem necessary to protect the integrity of our Services or our users, or take other actions otherwise permitted by law.

As a Sugar Daddy, to be able to read your responses, check your inbox, and send messages, you will need to upgrade your account to a Premium Membership.

As a Standard Sugar Baby, all you need is a fully approved profile and a public photo to start messaging.